Chris Webby: 28 Wednesdays Later

28 Wednesdays Later

Chris Webby

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 August 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Eighty HD
28 Wednesdays Later is the 4th installment of Chris Webby’s Wednesday album series, and is a body of work packed to the brim with more songs than any of its predecessors. Given that Webby is usually touring for 1/3 of the year, the pandemic allowed him an opportunity to try new, more experimental sounds while sharpening his traditional lyrical skill set even more acutely in the studio. 2020 was taxing on everyone’s headspace, but in this case it seems to have at least made for some good music
Side A
1 28 Wednesdays Later (Intro)  
2 Legends Never Die  
3 Who Am I (feat. Pete Davidson)  
4 Poison (feat. Bria Lee)  
5 Story Of My Life (feat. Millyz & Xander Goodheart)  
Side B
1 Yippee Ki Yay (feat. ANoyd & International Santo)  
2 On The Run  
3 Drugs In A Suitcase  
4 Homebound (feat. Bria Lee)  
5 Paved In Gold (feat. Rittz)  
Side C
1 Master Plan  
2 Raw Thoughts IV  
3 Triggered  
4 Microphone Killa II (feat. Merkules)  
5 Cabin Fever  
Side D
1 Prayer Hands (feat. Grieves)  
2 Game Fucked Up (feat. Jarren Benton)  
3 EightyHD  
4 As I Go (feat. Skrizzly Adams)  
5 We Alright  

You may also like

Chris Webby: Still Wednesday: Vinyl 2LP
Chris Webby
Still Wednesday: Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP