Masta Ace: A Long Hot Summer

A Long Hot Summer

Masta Ace

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 March 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

A Long Hot Summer is the fifth studio album of Masta Ace, and follow up album to Disposable Arts. The album is about Masta Ace's journey as an underground rapper through his "Long Hot Summer" in Brooklyn, together with his unofficial manager and pal Fats Belvedere. This album includes fan favorites such as "Good Ol Love", "Da Grind", "Beautiful", "Bklyn Masala" and guest appearances like Jean Grae, Big Noyd, Wordsworth, Edo G, The Beatnuts, Rahzel and more, along with production from 9th Wonder, Khrysis, DJ Spinna, Dug Infinite, Marco Polo and others. A Long Hot Summer is a classic Ace album through and through.

Side A
1 Big City  
2 Good Ol Love  
3 Fats Belvedere (Skit)  
4 Da Grind (feat. Apocalypse)  
5 H.O.O.D.  
Side B
1 The Stoop (Skit)  
2 Beautiful  
3 F.A.Y. (feat.Stricklin)  
4 Fats Crib (Skit)  
5 Soda & Soap (feat. Jean Grae)  
Side C
1 Do It Man (feat. Big Noyd)  
2 Bklyn Masala (feat. Leschea)  
3 The Proposition (Skit)  
4 Travelocity (feat. Punchline & Wordsworth)  
5 The Ways  
Side D
1 Wutuwankno (feat. Edo. G)  
2 The After Party (Skit)  
3 Oh My God (feat. The Beatnuts & Rahzel)  
4 Cellmate (Skit)  
5 D5. Revelations  

You may also like

Masta Ace: Disposable Arts: 2LP Vinyl
Masta Ace
Disposable Arts: 2LP Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock