Danny Brown: Atrocity Exhibition

Atrocity Exhibition

Danny Brown

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$11.01

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 October 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Warp Records

‘Atrocity Exhibition’ is an album of Danny Brown’s typically vigorous rap, paired with challenging production inspired by the work of Talking Heads and Joy Division. It sounds like nothing else from the past or present.

If you’ve ever wanted to know what it would be like to be in a room with Danny Brown going cold turkey playing you bits of his favourite Joy Division, Future Heads and new hip hop records, then listen to this.

1 Downward Spiral  
2 Tell Me What I Don’t Know  
3 Rolling Stone (featuring Petite Noir)  
4 Really Doe (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)  
5 Lost  
6 Ain’t It Funny  
7 Goldust  
8 White Lines  
9 Pneumonia  
10 Dance In The Water  
11 From The Ground (featuring Kelela)  
12 When It Rain  
13 Today  
14 Get Hi (featuring B-Real)  
15 Hell For It  

You may also like