Childish Gambino: Camp


Childish Gambino

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$5.98

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 June 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

2011 album from the TV writer, actor, stand-up comedian and rapper Donald Glover AKA Childish Gambino. A unique blend of hip-hop with multiple genres, combined with lyrical genius, Gambino has gone from a viral cult following to a mega sensation.

1 Outside  
2 Fire Fly (Feat. Janet Leon)  
3 Bonfire  
4 All the Shine  
5 Letter Home  
6 Heartbeat  
7 Backpackers  
8 L.E.S.  
9 Hold You Down  
10 Kids (Keep Up)  
11 You See Me  
12 Sunrise  
13 That Power  

You may also like

Childish Gambino: Because The Internet
Childish Gambino
Because The Internet
CD Album
In Stock
Childish Gambino: Camp
Childish Gambino
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock