Logic: Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind


  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$5.93

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 June 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Def Jam / Universal

The fifth studio album by Logic. It was released on May 10, 2019, by Def Jam Recordings Confessions of a Dangerous Mind was Logic's second release in less than two months, following Supermarket in March, which served as a soundtrack for the novel of the same name.

The album features guest appearances from rappers Eminem, Gucci Mane, G-Eazy, Will Smith, Wiz Khalifa, and DMV native YBN Cordae, along with vocals from Logic's father Smokey Hall, who is credited as "My Dad". Meanwhile, production was handled by Logic's frequent producer 6ix, who serves as an executive producer, while additional production came from Cubeatz, DJ Khalil, Frank Dukes, Haze, and Illmind, among others.

Track Listing:
1 1 - Confessions of a Dangerous Mind  
2 2 - Homicide (Feat. Eminem)  
3 3 - Wannabe  
4 4 - Clickbait  
5 5 - Mama/Show Love (Feat. YBN Cordae)  
6 6 - Out of Sight  
7 7 - Pardon My Ego  
8 8 - Commando (Feat. G-Eazy)  
9 9 - Icy (Feat. Gucci Mane)  
10 10 - Still Ballin (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)  
11 11 - Cocaine  
12 12 - Limitless  
13 13 - Keanu Reeves  
14 14 - Don't Be Afraid to Be Different (Feat. Will Smith)  
15 15 - Bobby (Feat. My Dad)  
16 16 - Lost in Translation  

You may also like

Logic: YSIV
CD Album
In Stock
Logic: No Pressure CD
No Pressure CD
CD Album
In Stock
Logic: No Pressure Cassette
No Pressure Cassette
Sorry Sold Out
Logic: No Pressure LP
No Pressure LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Logic: College Park: Black Vinyl 2LP
College Park: Black Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP