Ghetts: Conflict Of Interest

Conflict Of Interest


  • US$11.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 February 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

The latest from the legendary UK MC see’s Ghetts return from his widely and critically acclaimed 2018 offering Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament and step back into the light following a string of powerful singles including the recent ‘Skengman’ ft Stormzy.

The album features a whole host of Ghetts’ comrades from across the musical spectrum including Ed Sheeran, Giggs, Emeli Sande, Dave, Hamzaa, Pa Salieu, Skepta and more.

1 Fine Wine  
2 Mozambique (Feat. Jaykae & Moonchild Sanelly)  
3 Fire and Brimstone  
4 Hop Out  
5 IC3 (Feat. Skepta)  
6 Autobiography  
7 Good Hearts (Feat. Aida Lea)  
8 Dead to Me  
9 10,000 Tears (Feat. Ed Sheeran)  
10 Sonya (Feat. Emeli Sande)  
11 Proud Family  
12 Skengman (Feat. Stormzy)  
13 No Mercy (Feat. Pa Salieu & Backroad Gee)  
14 Crud (Feat. Giggs)  
15 Squeeze (Feat. Miraa May)  
16 Little Bo Peep (Feat. Dave, Hamzaa & Wretch 32)  

You may also like

Ghetts: 'Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament'
'Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament'
CD Album
In Stock
Ghetts: Ghetts - Conflict Of Interest
Ghetts - Conflict Of Interest
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock