50 Cent: Curtis


50 Cent

  • US$6.99
    Delivery from US$6.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 May 2007
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

His third album which includes production from Dr Dre, Eminem and Timbaland ; guests include Eminem, Mary J. Blige, Justin Timberlake, Akon and more. 'Curtis' is as hard and brutally honest, yet musical and entertaining, as his first two albums. It's full of Infectious nursery-rhyme hooks and booming beats.

1 Intro  
2 My Gun Go Off  
3 Man Down  
4 I'll Still Kill  
5 I Get Money  
6 Come and Go  
7 Ayo Technology  
8 Follow My Lead  
9 Movin On Up  
10 Straight to the Bank  
11 Amusement Park  
12 Fully Loaded Clip  
13 Peep Show  
14 Fire  
15 All of Me  
16 Curtis 187  
17 Touch the Sky  
18 Hustler's Ambition (Bonus Track)  

You may also like

50 Cent: The Massacre
50 Cent
The Massacre
CD Album
In Stock
50 Cent: Get Rich Or Die Tryin'
50 Cent
Get Rich Or Die Tryin'
Double CD Album
In Stock
50 Cent: 50 Cent - Best Of
50 Cent
50 Cent - Best Of
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock