Big Sean: Dark Sky Paradise

Dark Sky Paradise

Big Sean

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 February 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Def Jam / Universal

Third studio album by the American hip hop recording artist. Debuting at #23 in the UK Albums Charts, the album includes the singles 'I Don't Fuck With You' featuring E-40, 'Blessings' featuring Drake and 'Paradise'.

1 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)  
2 Blessings (Feat. Drake)  
3 All Your Fault (Feat. Kanye West)  
4 I Don't Fuck With You (Feat. E-40)  
5 Play No Games (Feat. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla Sign)  
6 Paradise (Extended)  
7 Win Some, Lose Some  
8 Stay Down  
9 I Know (Feat. Jhene Aiko)  
10 Deep (Feat. Lil Wayne)  
11 One Man Can Change the World (Feat. Kanye West and John Legend)  
12 Outro  
13 Deserve It (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)  
14 Research (Feat. Ariana Grande)  
15 Platinum & Wood  

You may also like

Big Sean: Finally Famous (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 2 LP)
Big Sean
Finally Famous (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 2 LP)
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock