Ice Cube: Death Certificate

Death Certificate

Ice Cube

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$5.98

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 June 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UMR / Virgin EMI

Death Certificate is the second studio album by American rapper Ice Cube. It was released on October 29, 1991 through Lench Mob Records and Priority Records. The production on the album was primarily handled by Sir Jinx, DJ Pooh and Ice Cube. The album was supported by two singles: ""Steady Mobbin'"" and ""True to the Game"".

Due to some of its racially and politically charged content, and Ice Cube's acerbic statements on drug dealing, racial profiling, and the right to keep and bear arms, the album was the source of both critical acclaim and much controversy upon its release.

1 Only One Me  
2 Good Cop, Bad Cop  
3 Dominate the Weak  
4 The Funeral  
5 The Wrong Nigga to Fuck With  
6 My Summer Vacation  
7 Steady Mobbin'  
8 Robin Lench  
9 Givin' Up the Nappy Dug Out  
10 Look Who's Burnin'  
11 A Bird in the Hand  
12 Man's Best Friend  
13 Alive On Arrival  
14 Death  
15 The Birth  
16 I Wanna Kill Sam  
17 Horny Lil' Devil  
18 Black Korea  
19 True to the Game  
20 Color Blind  
21 Doing Dumb Shit  
22 Us  
23 No Vaseline  

You may also like

Ice Cube: Lethal Injection
Ice Cube
Lethal Injection
CD Album
In Stock
Ice Cube: Amerikkkas Most Wanted
Ice Cube
Amerikkkas Most Wanted
CD Album
In Stock
Ice Cube: The Predator
Ice Cube
The Predator
CD Album
In Stock