Bad Boy Chiller Crew: Disrespectful


Bad Boy Chiller Crew

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 February 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

The return of Bad Boy Chiller Crew, the Bradford trio consisting of GK, Kane and Sam.

1 So Much in Love  
2 Footsteps On My Shoes (Feat. Jordan)  
3 SKIT 1  
4 BMW  
5 Don't You Worry About Me  
6 Bikes N Scoobys  
7 Get Out My Head  
8 One Time  
9 SKIT 2  
10 Messages  
11 Take It (Feat. Local)  
12 Always Be My Baby Boy  
13 Somebody Else  
14 The Things You Do  
15 SKIT 3  
16 Come With Me  
17 Free (Feat. Chris Nichols)  
18 Wasting Time  
19 Stick Around  
20 SKIT 4