The Roots: Do You Want More?!!!??!

Do You Want More?!!!??!

The Roots

  • US$68.99
    Delivery from US$23.36

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 June 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Please select “ship as available" during check out if you'd like to receive your products when they're available. If you don't select this option your items will ship in one go at the last release date. This cannot be changed after you've made your order.

Do You Want More?!!!??! Is the second studio album and the major-label debut from The Legendary Roots Crew. The album, recorded with the original crew, including Scott Storch, was released January 17th, 1995, and was immediately welcomed with open arms by critics, the Chicago Tribune wrote, “This is an impressive display of skills, intelligently arranged and performed.” Do You Want More?!!!??! prepped fans for what The Roots were capable of, and would later show on their magnum opus, Things Fall Apart.
Side A
1 Intro / There’s Something Goin’ On  
2 Proceed  
3 Distortion To Static  
4 Mellow My Man  
5 I Remain Calm  
Side B
1 Datskat  
2 Lazy Afternoon  
3 ? vs. Rahzel  
4 Do You Want More?!!!??!  
Side C
1 What Goes On Pt. 7  
2 Essaywhuman?!!!??!  
3 Swept Away  
4 You Ain’t Fly  
Side D
1 Silent Treatment  
2 The Lesson Pt. 1  
3 The Unlocking  
4 Bonus Tracks  
Side E
1 Proceed II Feat. Roy Ayers  
2 Proceed III  
3 Proceed IV (AJ Shine Mix)  
4 Proceed V (Beatminerz Mix)  
5 Silent Treatment (Kelo’s Remix)  

You may also like

The Roots: Undun
The Roots
CD Album
In Stock
The Roots: Illadelph Halflife
The Roots
Illadelph Halflife
CD Album
In Stock