Earl Sweatshirt: Doris


Earl Sweatshirt

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 August 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Sony BMG

OFWGKTA star Earl Sweatshirt's first full length album. The album features Odd Future members Tyler The Creator, Frank Ocean and Domo Genesis. Other artists who make appearances including Mac Miller, Vince Staples and Wu-Tang Clan man RZA.

1 Pre (Feat. SK La' Flare)  
2 Burgundy (Feat. Vince Staples)  
3 20 Wave Caps (Feat. Domo Genesis)  
4 Sunday (Feat. Frank Ocean)  
5 Hive (Feat. Vince Staples & Casey Veggies)  
6 Chum  
7 Sasquatch (Feat. Tyler, the Creator)  
8 Centurion (Feat. Vince Staples)  
9 523  
10 Uncle Al  
11 Guild (Feat. Mac Miller)  
12 Molasses (Feat. RZA)  
13 Whoa (Feat. Tyler, the Creator)  
14 Hoarse  
15 Knight (Feat. Domo Genesis)  

You may also like

Earl Sweatshirt: Some Rap Songs
Earl Sweatshirt
Some Rap Songs
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Earl Sweatshirt: I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside: An Album by Earl Sweatshirt
Earl Sweatshirt
I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside: An Album by Earl Sweatshirt
Vinyl LP
In Stock