Busta Rhymes: Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God

Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God

Busta Rhymes

  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 April 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God marks Rhymes' return with his star-studded follow up to the seminal 1998 three-time Grammy nominated, RIAA Certified Platinum album E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front.

Side A
1 E.L.E. 2 Intro  
2 The Purge  
3 Strap Yourself Down  
4 Czar (Featuring - M.O.P.)  
5 Outta My Mind  
Side B
1 E.L.E. 2 The Wrath Of God  
2 Slow Flow (Featuring Ol' Dirty Bastard)  
3 Don't Go (Featuring - Q-Tip)  
4 Boomp!  
5 True Indeed  
6 Master Fard Muhammad (Featuring - Rick Ross)  
Side C
1 Yuuuu (Featuring – Anderson .Paak)  
2 Oh No  
3 The Don And The Boss (Featuring – Vybz Kartel)  
4 Best I Can (Featuring – Rapsody)  
5 Where I Belong (Featuring – Mariah Carey)  
Side D
1 Deep Thought  
2 The Young God Speaks  
3 Look Over Your Shoulder (Featuring – Kendrick Lamar)  
4 You Will Never Find Another Me (Mary J Blige)  
5 Freedom? (Featuring –Nikki Grier)  
6 Satanic  

You may also like

Busta Rhymes: When Disaster Strikes
Busta Rhymes
When Disaster Strikes
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Busta Rhymes: The Coming
Busta Rhymes
The Coming
Vinyl LP
In Stock