Kano: Hoodies All Summer

Hoodies All Summer


  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$5.50

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 August 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Following his mercury-nommed album of 2016, the certified, bona fide prince of grime serves up a platter of dazzlers that rhyme.

The iconic british artist and legendary lyricist returns with his 6th studio album and arguably his most important body of work to date. fans of wiley, skepta, gigs and ghetts will love this.

1 Free Years Later  
2 Good Youtes Walk Amongst Evil  
3 Trouble  
4 Pan-Fried Featuring – Kojo Funds  
5 Can't Hold We Down Featuring – Popcaan  
6 Teardrops  
7 Bang Down Your Door  
8 Got My Brandy, Got My Beats Featuring – Lil Silva  
9 Class of Deja  
10 Featuring – D Double E, Ghetts  
11 SYM