Future: I Never Liked You: Vinyl 2LP

I Never Liked You: Vinyl 2LP


  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 October 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Released via RCA Records - "I Never Liked You" is the ninth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released digitally in April this year. The production on the album was handled by multiple producers including ATL Jacob, FnZ, Southside, Taurus, TM88, and Wheezy, among others. The album features guest appearances from Kanye West, Gunna, Young Thug, Drake, Tems, EST Gee, and Kodak Black. The digital album was supported by three singles: "Worst Day", "Wait for U", and "Keep It Burnin". The album received generally positive reviews from critics and was a huge commercial success. It debuted atop the US Billboard 200, earning 222,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. It is Future's eighth US number-one and 15th top-10 album. In June 2022, the album was certified gold by RIAA. Double LP Vinyl & single CD formats.

Side A
1 712pm  
2 I’m Dat N****  
3 Keep It Burnin  
4 For A Nut  
5 Puffin On Zootiez  
Side B
1 Gold Stacks  
2 Wait For U  
3 Love You Better  
4 Massaging Me  
5 Chickens  
6 We Jus Wanna Get High  
Side C
1 Voodoo  
2 Holy Ghost  
3 The Way Things Going  
4 I’m On One  
5 Back To The Basics  
Side D
1 No Security  
2 Like Me  
3 Affiliated  
4 Stayed Down  
5 Worst Day  
6 Just The Beginning  

You may also like

Future: DS2
CD Album
In Stock
Future: EVOL [5th Anniversary]: Vinyl 2LP
EVOL [5th Anniversary]: Vinyl 2LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock