38 Spesh: Interstate 38 LP

Interstate 38 LP

38 Spesh

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 September 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Air Vinyl

Although the i-38 is a fictional highway, it represents the road Spesh has taken to get where he is today. His hustle and grind are well known among his peers. The trafficking themed song titles on this album (“The Mule,” “Toll Booth,” “Road Back,” “Made It Home,” etc.) tease the kind of weight-moving bars to be found within. Guests on the album include Spesh's TCF Music Group labelmates Ransom and Che Noir, as well as regular collaborators Benny The Butcher, Elcamino, and Klass Murda. Further, contributions from notable producers such as Buckwild, The Heatmakerz, and STREETRUNNER make this album an all-star affair.

Side A
1 I-38 (prod. by Streetrunner)  
2 Interstate (feat. Che Noir) (prod. by 38 Spesh)  
3 Toll Booth (feat. Ransom) (prod. by 38 Spesh)  
4 Stash Box (feat. Benny The Butcher) (prod. by 38 Spesh)  
5 Route 38 (feat.ElCamino) (prod. by Buckwild)  
Side B
1 Road Back (prod. by Trickytrippz)  
2 Investment Pieces (prod. by The Heatmakerz)  
3 Money Calling (feat. Clemm Rishad) (prod. by Streetrunner)  
4 The Mule (feat. Dini & Klass Murda) (prod. by Rome On The Beat)  
5 Under The Table (prod. by 38 Spesh)  
6 Made It Home (prod. by Streetrunner)  

You may also like

38 Spesh: Overkill
38 Spesh
Vinyl LP
In Stock
38 Spesh: Stash Box
38 Spesh
Stash Box
12" Vinyl
In Stock