Denzel Curry: Melt My Eyez See Your Future: Black Vinyl LP

Melt My Eyez See Your Future: Black Vinyl LP

Denzel Curry

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 September 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Loma Vista

Melt My Eyez See Your Future arrives as Denzel Curry’s most mature and ambitious album to date. Recorded over the course of the pandemic, Denzel shows his growth as both an artist and person. Born from a wealth of influences, the tracks highlight his versality and broad tastes, taking in everything from drum’n’bass to trap. To support this vision and show the breadth of his artistry, Denzel has enlisted a wide range of collaborators and firmly plants his flag in the ground as one of the most groundbreaking rappers in the game.

Side A:
1 Melt Session #1  
2 Walkin  
3 Worst Comes To Worst  
4 John Wayne (ft. Buzzy Lee)  
5 The Last  
6 Mental (ft. Saul Williams & Bridget Perez)  
7 Troubles (ft. T-Pain)  
Side B:
1 Ain’t No Way (ft. 6LACK, Rico Nasty & JID)  
2 X-Wing  
3 Angelz  
4 The Smell of Death  
5 Sanjuro (ft. 454)  
6 Zatoichi (ft. Slowthai)  
7 The Ills