Ghostface Killah: More Fish

More Fish

Ghostface Killah

  • US$39.99
    Delivery from US$11.16

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 December 2006
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Def Jam / Universal

More Fish is the sixth studio album by Ghostface Killah, released on December 12, 2006 through the Def Jam label. The album's name derives from Ghostface's earlier 2006 release, Fishscale. The track "Good", featuring Ghostface's fellow Theodore Unit member Trife Da God and Mr. Maygreen, and produced by Kool-Aid & Peanut, was the first single. It contains one track, "Josephine," which was originally featured on Hi-Tek's Hi-Teknology 2: The Chip, but all other tracks are made of previously unreleased material.

You may also like

Ghostface Killah: Iron Man
Ghostface Killah
Iron Man
CD Album
In Stock
Ghostface Killah: Ironman
Ghostface Killah
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Ghostface Killah: Ironman: 25th Anniversary Limited Edition Red & Blue Vinyl
Ghostface Killah
Ironman: 25th Anniversary Limited Edition Red & Blue Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP