Redman: Muddy Waters

Muddy Waters


  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$6.01

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 December 2000
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Def Jam / Universal

Muddy Waters is the third studio album from Redman, released December 10, 1996 on Def Jam Recordings. The album debuted at number 12 on the US Billboard 200. The album was also certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for exceeding shipments of 500,000 copies.

Track Listing
1 Intro  
2 Iz He 4 Real  
3 Rock Da Spot  
4 Welcome (Interlude)  
5 Case Closed  
6 Pick It Up  
7 Skit  
8 Smoke Buddah  
9 Whateva Man  
10 Chicken Head Convention (Skit)  
11 On Fire  
12 Do What Ya Feel  
13 The Stick Up (Skit)  
14 Creepin'  
15 It's Like That (My Big Brother)  
16 Da Bump  
17 Skit  
18 Yesh Yesh Ya'll  
19 What U Lookin' 4  
20 Soopaman Luva 3 Interview Skit  
21 Rollin'  
22 Da Ill Out  

You may also like

Redman: Dare Iz A Darkside
Dare Iz A Darkside
CD Album
In Stock
Redman: Doc's Da Name 2000
Doc's Da Name 2000
CD Album
In Stock