Ice T: O.G. Original Gangster: Limited Edition Blue Marbled Vinyl
More images

O.G. Original Gangster: Limited Edition Blue Marbled Vinyl

Ice T

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 November 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl
180 gram audiophile vinyl

Insert with lyrics

Classic Hip Hop album featuring “New Jack Hustler”, “Bitches 2”, “Body Count” and more

Limited edition numbered copies on blue marbled coloured vinyl

O.G. Original Gangster, Ice-T's 4th album, is probably Ice's best album as he continued his streak of classic albums that he started with Power. Ice reached his peak on here, as his lyrics and beat selection were the best they had ever been. Ice-T was a pioneering force for the west coast, especially in the '80s, as he was one of the first gangster rap artists. At his finest hour, he connected his street language to subjects as violence, social structures, and the ghetto life. The refined flow of the beats marks this essential record and masterpiece. The album peaked at number 15 on the U.S. Billboard 200, and was featured in many Best Rap and Hip-Hop lists, as well as the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.
1 A1 First Impression  
2 A2 Ziplock  
3 A3 New Jack Hustler  
4 A4 Bitches 2  
5 A5 Straight Up Nigga  
6 A6 O.G. Original Gangster  
7 A7 The House  
8 B1 Evil E - What About Sex?  
9 B2 Fly By  
10 B3 Fried Chicken  
11 B4 Lifestyles Of The Rich And Infamous  
12 B5 Body Count  
13 B6 Prepared To Die  
14 B7 Escape From The Killing Fields  
15 B8 The Tower  
16 B9 Ya Shoulda Killed Me Last Year