Kid Cudi: Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'

Kid Cudi

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$5.72

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album

Bringing together The Man on the Moon Cudi and LaFlame Scott, Baptized In Fire is both infectious and incendiary, paving the way for the arrival of Passion, Pain and Demon Slayin’ with a big bang. The album includes a total of 18 new tracks from Cudi, including the legendary André Benjamin of OutKast on By Design and The Guide, Willow Smith on Rose Golden, and Pharrell Williams again during Flight At First Sight / Advanced.

Disc 1
1 Frequency  
2 Swim in the Light  
3 Releaser  
4 By Design (Feat. Andre 3000)  
5 All In  
6 ILLusions  
7 Rose Garden (Feat. Willow Smith)  
8 Baptized in Fire (Feat. Travis Scott)  
9 Flight at First Sight/Advanced (Feat. Pharrell Williams)  
10 Does It  
Disc 2
1 Dance 4 Eternity  
2 Distant Fantasies  
3 Wounds  
4 Mature Nature  
5 Kitchen  
6 Cosmic Warrior  
7 The Guide (Feat. Andre 3000) The Commander  
8 Surfin' (Feat. Pharrell Williams)  

You may also like

Kid Cudi: Man On The Moon: End Of Day
Kid Cudi
Man On The Moon: End Of Day
CD Album
In Stock
Kid Cudi: The Man On The Moon III: The Chosen
Kid Cudi
The Man On The Moon III: The Chosen
CD Album
In Stock