Jurassic 5: Power In Numbers

Power In Numbers

Jurassic 5

  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$6.08

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 October 2002
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Power in Numbers is the third studio album by American hip hop group Jurassic 5. It picks up where their previous album, Quality Control "left off", with a short double bass sample playing the same riff that the last song on Quality Control, "Swing Set", ended with.

1 This Is  
2 Freedom  
3 If You Only Knew  
4 Break  
5 React  
6 A Day at the Races  
7 Remember His Name  
8 What's Golden  
9 Thin Line  
10 After School Special  
11 High Fideilty  
12 Sum of Us  
13 DDT  
14 One of Them  
15 Hey  
16 I Am Somebody  
17 Acetate Prophets  

You may also like

Jurassic 5: Quality Control
Jurassic 5
Quality Control
CD Album
In Stock