Pop Smoke: Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon: Black Vinyl 2LP

Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon: Black Vinyl 2LP

Pop Smoke

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$12.41

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 February 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon is the debut studio album by American rapper Pop Smoke, and first posthumous project following his murder from a home invasion on February 19, 2020. The album contains features from Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Swae Lee, Future, Rowdy Rebel, 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Tyga, Karol G, and Lil Tjay, and King Combs. It was executive-produced by 50 Cent, who was one of Pop Smoke's biggest inspirations. 50 Cent personally took it upon himself to finish the album for Smoke by calling the featured artists and taking care of the deadlines.

Side A
1 Bad Bitch From Tokyo  
2 Aim For The Moon (Ft. – Quavo)  
3 For The Night (Ft. DaBaby + Lil Baby)  
4 44 Bulldog  
5 Gangstas  
6 Yea Yea  
Side B
1 Creature (Ft. Swae Lee)  
2 Snitching (Featuring – Future + Quavo)  
3 Make It Rain (Ft. Rowdy Rebel)  
4 The Woo (Ft. 50 Cent + Roddy Ricch)  
5 West Coast Shit (Ft. Quavo + Tyga  
Side C
1 Enjoy Yourself (Ft. KAROL G)  
2 Mood Swings (Ft. Lil TJay)  
3 Something Special  
4 What You Know Bout Love  
Side D
1 Diana(Ft. King Combs)  
2 Got It On Me  
3 Tunnel Vision (Outro)  
4 Dior