Jim Jones & Harry Fraud: The Fraud Department

The Fraud Department

Jim Jones & Harry Fraud

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$5.35

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 May 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Who still sleeping on the kid?! Two of the hardest working veterans in the game, legendary MC Jim Jones has teamed up with cult favorite producer Harry Fraud for the new project, The Fraud Department. Pairing Jones’ iconic delivery with Fraud’s knack for cloud-like production, The Fraud Department elevates the duo’s best attributes and showcases how their chemistry is undeniable. The album features appearances from Belly, Dave East, Trav, French Montana, Curren$y, Jay Worthy, Conway the Machine, Marc Scibilia, Big Body Bes, Maino, and Kenny Sway.

Track Listing
1 Laps Around The Sun  
2 Fucked Up (feat. Belly)  
3 Aunt Viola (feat. Dave East & Trav)  
4 Lose Lose  
5 Bada Bing (feat. French Montana)  
6 Barry White  
7 Say A Prayer (feat. Curren$y & Jay Worthy)  
8 The People (Remix) (feat. Conway the Machine & Marc Scibilia)  
9 Luxury Lies (feat. Big Body Bes)  
10 Three Cuts (feat. Maino)  
11 Make It Home (feat. Kenny Sway)"