Dangerdoom: The Mouse and The Mask: Official Metalface Version

The Mouse and The Mask: Official Metalface Version


  • US$54.99
    Delivery from US$15.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 May 2017
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Metal Face

Back in 2005, super producer Danger Mouse and masked hip hop supervillain DOOM came together for The Mouse And The Mask, a collaborative album released under the name DANGERDOOM. Among DOOM’s most successful projects both critically and commercially, the album was inspired by Cartoon Network’s latenight Adult Swim programming slate, and includes appearances from several Adult Swim characters, including Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Space Ghost, Harvey Birdman, and more. The Mouse And The Mask also features guest spots from Talib Kweli, Ghostface Killah, and Cee Lo Green. This 3xLP vinyl reissue courtesy of DOOM’s own label Metal Face Records also contains several bonus cuts not on the original album. The full 7-track 2006 DANGERDOOM EP Occult Hymn is included, as well as two previously unreleased tracks, making this the definitive DANGERDOOM collection.

1 Skit 1  
2 El Chupa Nibre (Remix)  
3 Perfect Hair II  
4 Korn Dogz  
5 Skit 2  
6 Sofa King (Remix)  
7 Space Ho’s (Madlib Remix)  
8 Mad Nice feat. Vinny Price and Black Thought  
9 Spokesman  
1 El Chupa Nibre  
2 Sofa King  
3 The Mask Feat. Ghostface  
4 Perfect Hair  
5 Benzie Box Feat. Cee-Lo  
6 Old School Feat. Talib Kweli  
7 A.T.H.F.  
8 Basket Case  
9 No Names  
10 Crosshairs  
11 Mince Meat  
12 Vats of Urine  
13 Space Ho’s  
14 Bada Bing