Lil Kim: The Notorious K.I.M. Vinyl Reissue

The Notorious K.I.M. Vinyl Reissue

Lil Kim

  • US$55.99
    Delivery from US$10.86

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 February 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The Notorious K.I.M. is the sophomore album from Lil’ Kim, following on from her historic debut album cementing her position on the rap scene. Featuring the hit “How Many Licks.”

1 A1 Lil' Drummer Boy  
2 A2 Custom Made (Give It To You)  
3 A3 Who's Number One?  
4 A4 Suck My D**k  
5 A5 Single Black Female  
6 B1 Revolution  
7 B2 How Many Licks?  
8 B3 Notorious Kim  
9 B4 No Matter What They Say  
10 C1 She Don't Love You  
11 C2 Queen Bitch Pt. 2  
12 C3 Don't Mess With Me  
13 C4 Do What You Like  
14 C5 Off The Wall  
15 D1 Right Now  
16 D2 Aunt Dot  
17 D3 Hold On  
18 D4 I'm Human