Czarface: The Odd Czar Against Us

The Odd Czar Against Us


  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$7.88

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 February 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Silver Age

CZARFACE, iron clad crime fighter, heroically returns to his lair after two spine-chilling adventures with MF DOOM and GHOSTFACE KILLAH. In his secret hideout, he has whipped up a few uncanny surprises for longtime Czar fans...expect curveball concepts, solo exploits, and noggin nodding neck-snappers alike. “The Odd Czar Against Us” launches this winter on compact disc and vinyl, and CZARFACE goes full Voltron, employing every asset in his arsenal, maximizing lyrical efforts from Inspectah Deck & Esoteric and pulse-pounding production from in house beatsmith 7L & Jeremy Page. This album stands to be the group’s most ambitious and challenging effort to date. Are the odds against him this time, or are they against the underworld? Tune in to find out!

Side A
1 Bizarro  
2 Call Me  
3 The Gift That Keeps On...  
4 Me's Company  
5 Dear Computer (feat. Kendra Morris)  
6 Burrito  
Side B
1 Brother Czarquis  
2 Couch  
3 Double Dragon  
4 The Problem With Frank  
5 Dog  
6 Czartis Gilmore (The Cool Down)  

You may also like

Czarface: Czarface Meets Ghostface
Czarface Meets Ghostface
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Czarface: A Fistful Of Peril: Vinyl LP
A Fistful Of Peril: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock