Fugees: The Score: Copper Vinyl

The Score: Copper Vinyl


  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$10.98

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 October 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

An open yet funky collage of hip-hop, soul, blues, jazz, and reggae, the Fugees' second album, The Score, is a great step forward for the New York trio. On their debut, the Fugees had sketched out a pattern similar to the multi-ethnic, edgy music on The Score, but they didn't deliver it with the authority that they do here. They cover Bob Marley's No Woman, No Cry and Roberta Flack's Killing Me Softly, which gives an idea of their range, as well as their intent to carry on the soul / R&B tradition.

Side A
1 Red Intro  
2 How Many Mics  
3 Ready or Not  
4 Zealots  
5 The Beast  
Side B
1 Fu-Gee-La  
2 Family Business  
3 Killing Me Softly With His Song  
Side C
1 The Score  
2 The Mask  
3 Cowboys  
Side D
1 No Woman, No Cry (Album Version)  
2 Manifest/Outro  

You may also like

Fugees: The Score
The Score
CD Album
In Stock