Fugees: The Score

The Score


  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 August 1999
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Sony CMG

Their remake of "Killing Me Softly" was the hit, but that's only the beginning of the story. A hip-hop trio whose talents reach out into the world of the pop song (Wyclef Jean is a fine guitar player, and Lauryn Hill's a heck of a singer), the Fugees are also all distinctive, inventive rappers—you find yourself waiting for each of them to take the next verse in turn.

1 Red Intro  
2 How Many Mics  
3 Ready Or Not  
4 Zealots  
5 The Beast  
6 Fu-Gee-La  
7 Family Business  
8 Killing Me Softly  
9 The Score  
10 The Mask  
11 Cowboys  
12 No Woman, No Cry  
13 Manifest/Outro