Burna Boy: Twice As Tall

Twice As Tall

Burna Boy

  • US$59.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 April 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Nigerian superstar and Afro-fusion wizard Burna Boy took things to an entirely new level with the release of African Giant in 2019. With features from YG, Future, Damian Marley and many others, the project achieved critical acclaim and a Grammy nomination. Now, he’s keeping things moving forward with Twice As Tall.

Executive produced by Diddy, the project arrives with fifteen tracks. Along the way, he links up with Timbaland, Anderson .Paak, Mario Winans, and Mike Dean. He also works with Chris Martin and Naughty By Nature as well.

Disc 1
1 Level Up (Feat. Youssou N'Dour)  
2 Alarm Clock  
3 Way Too Big  
4 Onyeka  
5 Naughty By Nature (Feat. Naughty By Nature)  
6 Comma  
7 No Fit Vex  
Disc 2
1 23  
2 Time Flies (Feat. Sauti Sol)  
3 Monster You Made (Feat. Chris Martin)  
4 Wetin Dey Sup  
5 Real Life (Feat. Stormzy)  
6 Bank On It  

You may also like

Burna Boy: African Giant: Black Vinyl 2LP
Burna Boy
African Giant: Black Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock