Central Cee: Wild West

Wild West

Central Cee

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Wild West is the highly anticipated Mixtape from Central Cee that is going to send shockwaves throughout London as he continues to deliver hit after hit. With co-signs from BBC, Complex, Capital, GRM Daily and so many more. Wild West is a 14-track mixtape that promises to not only showcase Central Cee’s lyrical prowess but also cement the inimitable, stand-out sound that he has built over his career. The project also features previous singles “Loading” and “Day In The Life.”

1 6 for 6  
2 Fraud  
3 Pinging (6 Figures)  
4 The Bag  
5 Day In The Life  
6 OTF  
7 Commitment Issues  
8 Sex Money Drugs  
9 Ruby  
10 Hate It Or Luv It  
11 Xmas Eve  
12 Loading  
13 Tension  
14 Gangbiz  

You may also like

Central Cee: 23
Central Cee
CD Album
In Stock