Curren$y X Smoke DZA X Harry F : The Stage

The Stage

Curren$y X Smoke DZA X Harry F

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 April 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP
Number of Discs

When Curren$y, Smoke Dza and Harry Fraud got together at a Times Square recording studio one night in the summer of 2013, they didn’t know that they would be recording The Stage EP in one session. However, once they got into the room together, they locked the door and didn’t come out until they had laid down four heaters, all over classic Harry Fraud style beats. The trio immediately knew they had something special and enlisted the services of French Montana and Big K.R.I.T. to round out their masterpiece. Turning an impromptu studio session into the foundation for a full collaboration project is nothing new to these industry vets, with Curren$y and Harry Fraud creating /recording their Cigarette Boats EP in similar fashion.

Side A
1 First Light  
2 Gifts  
3 Thursday Car  
Side B
1 First Light (Instrumental)  
2 Gifts (Instrumental)  
3 Thursday Car (Instrumental)  
4 10 Bricks (Instrumental)  
4 10 Bricks