Pop Smoke: Faith


Pop Smoke

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 August 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Faith, the follow-up to Pop Smoke's posthumous debut album, Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon, delivers a star-studded tracklist featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, Future, Rick Ross, The-Dream, 42 Dugg, 21 Savage, Rah Swish, BEAM, Bizzy Banks, Takeoff, Lil Tjay, Swae Lee, Chris Brown, Quavo, Kodak Black, and TRAVI. The album also includes "Demeanor," the collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa.

1 Coupe  
2 More Time  
3 Tell the Vision (featuring Kanye West and Pusha T)  
4 Manslaughter" (featuring Rick Ross and The-Dream)  
5 Bout a Million" (featuring 21 Savage and 42 Dugg)  
6 Brush Em (featuring Rah Swish)  
7 Top Shotta (with The Neptunes, featuring Pusha T, Travi and Beam)  
8 30 (featuring Bizzy Banks)  
9 Beat the Speaker  
10 Coupe  
11 What's Crackin' (featuring Takeoff)  
12 Genius (with Lil Tjay and Swae Lee)  
13 Mr. Jones (featuring Future)  
14 Woo Baby Interlude  
15 Woo Baby (featuring Chris Brown)  
16 Demeanor (featuring Dua Lipa)  
17 Spoiled (featuring Pharrell)  
18 8-Ball (featuring Kid Cudi)  
19 Back Door (featuring Quavo and Kodak Black)  
20 Merci Beaucoup  

You may also like

Pop Smoke: Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon CD
Pop Smoke
Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon CD
CD Album
In Stock