A$AP Rocky: LONG.LIVE.A$AP: Deluxe


A$AP Rocky

  • US$17.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 January 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

'The long awaited A$AP Rocky debut album and the follow-up to the swagged out mixtape 'LiveloveA$AP'. The album features the singles 'Goldie' and 'Fuckin Problem', the latter starring Drake, 2Chainz & Kendrick Lamar. Expect more gigantic guest appearances, production duties from the likes of Hit-Boy, Araabmuzik, Clams Casino & A$AP Mob's in house producer Ty beats.


1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) - A$AP Rocky featuring Schoolboy Q
4. LVL
5. Hell - A$AP Rocky featuring Santigold
6. Pain - A$AP Rocky featuring OverDoz
7. F**kin' Problems - A$AP Rocky featuring Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar, Noah Shebib
8. Wild For The Night - A$AP Rocky featuring Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam
9. 1Train - A$AP Rocky featuring Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Jodye
14. Ghetto Symphony - A$AP Rocky featuring Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
15. Angels
16. I Come Apart - A$AP Rocky featuring Florence Welch