LL Cool J: Mama Said Knock You Out: Deluxe Marvel Edition
More images

Mama Said Knock You Out: Deluxe Marvel Edition

LL Cool J

  • US$56.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 December 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

Includes: Exclusive Marvel Comic Book and Hip-Hop Variant Cover Lenticular

Artist and illustrator Tim Bradstreet reimagines The Punisher on the cover of this Marvel variant hip-hop cover, paying homage to LL Cool J’s fan-favorite, Mama Said Knock You Out. The record, released in 1990 via Def Jam Records, was mostly produced by Marley Marl and eventually was certified double Platinum by the RIAA. Its title song nabbed LL the Best Rap Solo Performance at the 1992 Grammy Awards.

Side One
1 The Boomin' System  
2 Around The Way Girl  
3 Eat Em Up L Chill  
4 Mr. Good Bar  
5 Murdergram  
6 Cheesy Rat Blues  
7 Farmers Blvd. (Our Anthem)  
Side Two
1 Mama Said Knock You Out  
2 Milky Cereal  
3 Jingling Baby (Remixed But Still Jingling)  
4 To Da Break Of Dawn  
5 6 Minutes Of Pleasure  
6 Illegal Search  
7 The Power Of God