Method Man: Tical 2000: Judgement Day

Tical 2000: Judgement Day

Method Man

  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$5.99

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 April 2000
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Def Jam / Universal
One of the finest Wu-Tang moments and method man's best solo effort. The production is dark and menacing with that thick 36 chambers sound and every track is killer.
1 Tical  
2 Biscuits  
3 Bring the Pain  
4 All I Need  
5 What The Blood Clot  
6 Meth Vs. Chef  
7 Sub Crazy  
8 Release Yo' Delf  
9 P.L.O. Style  
10 I Get My Thang In Action  
11 Mr. Sandman  
12 Stimulation  
13 Method Man  
14 Bring the Pain  
15 Release Yo' Delf "  

You may also like

Method Man: Blackout!
Method Man
CD Album
In Stock
Method Man: Blackout! 2
Method Man
Blackout! 2
CD Album
In Stock