Childish Gambino: because the internet

because the internet

Childish Gambino

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.05

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 December 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album


1. the library (intro)
2. I. crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. dial up
5. I. the worst guys feat. Chance The Rapper
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph ave. ("Oakland" by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. playing around before the party starts
11. I. the party
12. II. no exit
13. death by numbers
14. I. flight of the navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm [free information]
16. III. urn
17. I. pink toes feat. Jhene Aiko
18. II. earth: the oldest computer (the last night) feat. Azealia Banks
19. III. life: the biggest troll [andrew auernheimer]

You may also like

Childish Gambino: Camp
Childish Gambino
CD Album
In Stock