Marlon Craft: How We Intended

How We Intended

Marlon Craft

  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$8.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Marlon Craft
The sophomore album from Marlon Craft, How We Intended takes the listener on a journey with Craft through the tumultuous yearof 2020. Over a combination of live musicality and contemporary hip-hop influence, Craft documents his personal path in tandem with the drama in the world outside as he explores what it means to have true intent, and who in this life he intends to be. This production and songmaking reach new heights for Craft on this album as he narrates the uncomfortable road to finding comfort and peace in his intentions as an artist and man.
1 2020 Intro  
2 Hoodie Weather  
3 Lot To Give  
4 Off Beat  
5 Grateful  
6 Tell Me Today  
7 Interlude  
8 Wherever  
9 Get Off My Yard  
10 Roadtrippin  
11 The Workin Man  
12 Where I Am  
13 Loyal  
14 Lookin Up  
15 At The Door  
16 In The End  
17 Outro (Pay Intention Pt. 2)