Joe Budden: Rage & The Machine

Rage & The Machine

Joe Budden

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 May 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Rage & The Machine is the eighth and final studio album by American rapper turned podcaster Joe Budden. It was released on October 21, 2016, by Mood Muzik Entertainment and Empire Distribution.[4][5] The album was entirely produced by AraabMuzik.

Side A
1 Three  
2 Uncle Joe  
3 Serious (Featuring – Joell Ortiz)  
4 By Law (Featuring – Jazzy)  
5 Flex (Featuring – Fabolous, Tory Lanez)  
Side B
1 Forget  
2 I Gotta Ask  
3 Time For Work (Featuring – Emanny)  
4 Wrong One  
5 I Wanna Know (Featuring – Stacy Barthe)  
6 Idols