Curren$y & Harry Fraud       : The Marina: Black Vinyl LP

The Marina: Black Vinyl LP

Curren$y & Harry Fraud

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 August 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Next Records

FINALLY, the wait is over! Curren$y and Harry Fraud's joint effort is here. The rapperproducer duo unloaded The Marina EP, an eight-track project featuring guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Action Bronson, Smoke DZA and Street Wiz as a digital release at the end of May, and now it is seeing its way to vinyl. Curren$y (aka Spitta Andretti) and Fraud previously connected on Cigarette Boats, an EP they dropped in 2012 as a Sound Cloud only release. The Marina sees their chemistry is still as sharp as ever, with each artist lending what we think are career-best efforts. The Marina is a showcase for Spitta's understated, but clever brand of lyricism. Mr. Fraud also delivers, crafting a soundscape as dynamic as Spitta's subtly versatile flows. The chemistry between the two would make Walter White envious. The show begins with "Radar Tower," a dreamy opening for a project filled with gems from Fraud and Curren$y. "Yours truly in the booth, packaging and wrapping these bricks/My style capture a chick, she was dressed quite ravishing/In the parking lot at the Radisson/With garbage bags of cash in the back of the van," Curren$y raps, tying in some nice alliteration while sounding as relaxed as can be. With additional tracks featuring heavyweights like French Montana, Action Bronson, Smoke DZA and Wiz Khalifa, this release is certain to become an instant “must cop” release.

Track Listing
1 Radar Tower  
2 14 Packs (feat. Smoke DZA),  
3 The Visitor  
4 On The Water (feat. Street Wiz)  
5 Modena Moves (feat. French  
6 Montana)  
7 Scarab 38 (feat. Action Bronson)  
8 Sundown In Eleuthera  
9 The Count (feat. Wiz Khalifa)  

You may also like

Curren$y & Harry Fraud       : The Director's Cut
Curren$y & Harry Fraud
The Director's Cut
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock