2 Chainz
: So Help Me God!

So Help Me God!

2 Chainz

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.08

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 January 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Def Jam / Universal

So Help Me God!' is the personal, soulful sixth studio album from Atlanta rapper, 2 Chainz, boasting a wide range of star-studded features ranging from Lil Uzi, NBA Youngboy, Mulatto, Brent Faiyaz, plus key collaborators Lil Wayne, Kanye West & Rick Ross. 2 Chainz delivers his classic quotable bars across the 15 tracks. He captures an array of themes from 2020 anthem 'Quarantine Thick' (with Mulatto), the Hall & Oates sampled 'Can't Go For That' and the melodic 'Feel a Way' (with Kanye West & Brent Faiyaz)

Track Listing
1 Lambo Wrist  
2 Grey Area  
3 Save Me (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)  
4 Money Maker (Feat. Lil Wayne) 5. Can't Go for That (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil Duval)  
5 Feel a Way (Feat. Kanye West & Brent Faiyaz)  
6 Quarantine Thick (Feat. Mulatto)  
7 Ziploc (Feat. Kevin Gates)  
8 Free Lighter (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Chief Keef)  
9 Toni  
10 Southside Hov  
11 Vampire  
12 YRB (Feat. Rick Ross & Skooly)  
13 Wait for You to Die  
14 55 Times  

You may also like

2 Chainz
: Rap Or Go To The League
2 Chainz
Rap Or Go To The League
CD Album
In Stock
2 Chainz
: Pretty Girls Like Trap Music
2 Chainz
Pretty Girls Like Trap Music
CD Album
In Stock