Enny: Under Twenty Five

Under Twenty Five


  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$8.64

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 December 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

It’s been a whirlwind year that has seen her rack up a laundry list of achievements that would make most seasons artists blush, and now, 25-year-old rapper and singer ENNY releases her highly anticipated debut EP Under Twenty Five. Executive produced by longtime collaborator Paya, the project features her three previously singles Same Old, I Want and Peng Black Girls (feat. Amia Brave)

Side A
1 Same Old  
2 I Want  
3 Malibu (feat. KinKai)  
4 Keisha’s & Brenda’s  
Side B
1 Peng Black Girls (feat. Amia Brave)  
2 Under 25  
3 Revision (2011)  
4 Peng Black Girls Remix (feat. Jorja Smith)  
5 Good Kids (Acoustic)