Playboi Carti: Whole Lotta Red

Whole Lotta Red

Playboi Carti

  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 May 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Playboi Carti dropped his brand new album Whole Lotta Red on Christmas Day. The second full-length studio release for the Atlanta rapper features guest appearances from Future, Kid Cudi and Kanye West. It's an urgent, immediate and layered album that gave Playboi Carti his first Billboard 200 US No.1.

1 Rockstar Made  
2 Go2DaMoon (featuring Kanye West)  
3 Stop Breathing  
4 Beno!  
5 JumpOutTheHouse  
6 M3tamorphosis (featuring Kid Cudi)  
7 Slay3r  
8 No Sl33p  
9 New Tank  
10 Teen X (featuring Future)  
11 Meh  
12 Vamp Anthem  
13 New N3on  
14 Control  
15 Punk Monk  
16 On That Time  
17 King Vamp  
18 Place  
19 Sky  
20 Over  
21 ILoveUIHateU  
22 Die4Guy  
23 Not PLaying  
24 F33l Lik3 Dyin  

You may also like

Playboi Carti: Playboi Carti
Playboi Carti
Playboi Carti
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Playboi Carti: Playboi Carti
Playboi Carti
Playboi Carti
CD Album
In Stock