RZA: Bobby Digital and the Pit of Snakes: Limited Edition Electric Blue Vinyl LP

Bobby Digital and the Pit of Snakes: Limited Edition Electric Blue Vinyl LP


  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 January 2023
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

The second instalment of RZA's new Bobby Digital Trilogy, on Electric Blue vinyl.

Famed for being leader of the world-renowned Wu-Tang Clan, RZA made his Bobby Digital alter ego known on 1998's LP Bobby Digital In Stereo. The alias returns with the second instalment of his new project, the Bobby Digital Trilogy, which will serve as the soundtrack to an upcoming graphic novel.

The trilogy was kicked off during the summer by Saturday Afternoon Kung Fu Theatre. Arriving on the heels of this critically acclaimed first instalment, Bobby Digital and The Pit of Snakes was produced by DJ Scratch. Under this moniker, RZA finds a freedom to musically depict his love of comic books through rich orchestral soundscapes and playful beats. As always, however, he reminds listeners of the legend status he earned in the Wu-Tang Clan, through authoritative and bold lyricism.

A wide emotional journey, taking in a scenery of cyborgs and kangaroos in the lyrical narrative; RZA finds great freedom in the idea of character on Bobby Digital and the Pit of Snakes.

1 Under The Sun  
2 Cowards  
3 Troubleshooting  
4 Fight To Win  
5 Something Goin On  
6 Celebrate Your Life  
7 We Push  
8 Outro  

You may also like

RZA: Bobby Digital Vs. RZA: Vinyl LP
Bobby Digital Vs. RZA: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock