2Pac And Outlawz: Still I Rise

Still I Rise

2Pac And Outlawz

  • US$6.99
    Delivery from US$6.19

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 May 2001
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Still I Rise is a collaboration album by 2Pac and the Outlawz. The album excludes some of the original line up of the Outlawz, including Hussein Fatal, who had left the group as he had refused to sign to Death Row. The album contains all previously unreleased, albeit remixed material. It was released on December 21, 1999, by Death Row Records and Interscope Records.

1 Letter to the President  
2 Still I Rise  
3 Secretz Of War  
4 Baby Don't Cry (Keep Ya Head Up II)  
5 As the World Turns  
6 Black Jesuz  
7 Homeboyz  
8 Hell 4 A Hustler  
9 High Speed  
10 The Good Die Young  
11 Killuminati  
12 Teardrops And Closed Caskets  
13 Tattoo Tears  
14 U Can Be Touched  
15 Y'all Don't Know Us