Various Artists: Best Sellers 2021: Vol. 3

Best Sellers 2021: Vol. 3

Various Artists

  • US$78.99
  • In Stock
Product code
This multi-buy offer pack contains the following products:
Big Conspiracy
normal price US$25.99
Heavy Is The Head
normal price US$27.99
Flu Game: *SIGNED* Limited Edition Orange Vinyl 2LP
normal price US$37.99

Big Conspiracy:

Big Conspiracy blends African pop with Jamaican dance hall and reggae and the sounds of US and UK rap; a distinctive mix initially devised by Jae5 from a childhood spent between London and Ghana. The album refines the energy of Common Sense into a smoother but no less ingenious form. The music is relaxed and mostly upbeat, even when J Hus is describing tense situations and states of mind.

Heavy Is the Head:

Following the release of Gang Signs and Prayer, his award-winning, platinum-selling debut album, Stormzy may no longer be stepping between the street and the sermon, but he’s still walking between two worlds: that of the celebrity and of the Everyman. His desire to stay grounded is evident; as his career continues to soar, he seems more and more determined to help others reach new heights of their own.

Flu Game:

Always pushing boundaries with his creative output, AJ’s campaign draws influence from the story of Michael Jordan and his Chicago Bulls team in the late 90s - with FLU GAME referencing one of MJ’s most memorable championship games - where he overcame a nasty bout of food poisoning (brought on by a dodgy takeaway pizza) and took the Bulls to the championship. Revenge Athletic are a franchise on the brink of a massive championship win, and AJ is their new star. All we know for now, is that AJ is about to take us into this new world, as he dons the number 10 jersey, and states he’s “ready to get going [and] do what I’ve always done.”

Big Conspiracy Tracks
1 Big Conspiracy (Ft. iceé tgm)  
2 Helicopter (Ft. iceé tgm)  
3 Fight For Your Right  
4 Triumph  
5 Play Play (Ft. Burna Boy)  
6 Cucumber  
7 Repeat (Ft. Koffee)  
8 Fortune Teller  
9 Reckless  
10 No Denying  
11 Must Be  
12 One And Only (Ft. Ella Mai)  
13 Love, Peace and Prosperity  
14 Deepet Than Rap  
Heavy Is The Head Tracks
Heavy Is The Head
1 Big Michael  
2 Audacity (Ft. Headie One)  
3 Crown  
4 Rainfall (Ft. Tiana Major9)  
5 Rachael’s Little Brother  
6 Handsome  
7 Do Better  
8 Don’t Forget To Breathe (Ft. Yebba) (Interlude)  
9 One Second (Ft. H.E.R.)  
10 pop boy (feat. aitch)  
11 Own It (Ft. Burna Boy & Ed Sheeran)  
12 Wiley Flow  
13 bronze  
14 Superheroes  
15 Lessons  
16 vossi bop  
Flu Game: *SIGNED* Limited Edition Orange Vinyl 2LP Tracks
Flu Game
1 1 Anxious [prod Remedee]  
2 2 Kukoč (ft. NAV) [prod Pxcoyo + Yung Swisher]  
3 3 Bringing It Back (with Digga D) [prod. The Elements + AoD)  
4 4 Cheerleaders [prod Kazza & Swidom]  
5 5 Draft Pick [prod 5ive Beatz]  
6 6 Eurostep [prod AJ Tracey]  
7 7 Cherry Blossom [prod Nyge & AoD]  
8 8 Glockie [prod The Elements & AoD]  
9 9 Little More Love [prod YOZ BEATZ, RyFy & Mark Raggio]  
10 10 Top Dog [prod Nyge & AoD]  
11 11 Summertime Shootout (ft. T-Pain) [prod Nyge & AoD]  
12 12 Perfect Storm [prod YOZ BEATZ & JBJ]  
13 13 Coupé (ft. Kehlani) [prod The Elements]  
14 14 Numba 9 (ft. SahBabii & Millie Go Lightly) [prod The Elements]  
15 15 Dinner Guest (ft. MoStack) [prod The Elements & AJ Tracey]  
16 16 West Ten (with Mabel) [prod FRED & Take a Daytrip]