Various Artists

  • US$84.99
  • In Stock
Product code
This multi-buy offer pack contains the following products:
Critical Beatdown - Expanded Edition: Limited Yellow Vinyl
normal price US$37.99
Enter The Wu-Tang Clan (36 Chambers)
normal price US$29.99
Cypress Hill: Limited Edition Red Vinyl
normal price US$36.99

Critical Beatdown:

New York Hip Hop revolutionaries Ced-Gee, Kool Keith, Moe Luv and T.R. Love, known as Ultramagnetic Mc’s dropped their seminal debut album Critical Beatdown in 1988. Immediately grabbing the attention and pushing the boundaries of hip hop into new horizons, it was hailed as a masterpiece by the underground. Influential hip hop magazines The Source and Hip Hop Connection both listed Critical Beatdown in their Top 100 charts, naming it one of the best 100 hip hop albums ever. The 1986 single “Ego Trippin” is one of the first tracks to use the SP1200 drum machine (programmed by producer Ced-Gee), and the SP1200 would later become the golden standard for many hip hop producers.


Iconic debut studio album, originally released in April 1994 on Columbia Records. A 10 song album, reissued here on limited ultra clear transparent vinyl (with download code insert) as part of the 'Clear Classics' range.

Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers):

Along with Dr. Dre's The Chronic, the Wu-Tang Clan's debut, Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers), was one of the most influential rap albums of the '90s. Its spare yet atmospheric production - courtesy of RZA - mapped out the sonic blueprint that countless other hardcore rappers would follow for years to come.

Critical Beatdown - Expanded Edition: Limited Yellow Vinyl Tracks
Critical Beatdown
1 Watch Me Now  
2 Ease Back  
3 Ego Trippin (Original 12” Version)  
4 Moe Luv’s Theme  
5 Kool Keith Housing Things  
6 Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Remix)  
7 Feelin’ It  
8 One Minute Less  
9 Ain’t It Good To You  
10 Funky (Remix)  
11 Give The Drummer Some  
12 Break North  
13 Critical Beatdown  
14 When I Burn  
15 Ced-Gee (Delta Force One)  
16 Funky (Original 12” Version) (bonus track)  
17 Bait (Original 12” Version) (bonus track)  
18 A Chorus Line (featuring Tim Dog) (Original 12” Version) (bonus track)  
19 Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Hip-House Club Mix) (bonus track)  
20 Ego Trippin (Bonus Beats) (bonus track)  
21 Mentally Mad (Original 12” Version) (bonus track)  
Enter The Wu-Tang Clan (36 Chambers) Tracks
Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)
1 Bring Da Ruckus  
2 Shame On A Nigga  
3 Clan In Da Front  
4 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber  
5 Can It Be All So Simple  
6 Protect Ya Neck (Intermission)  
7 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'  
8 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit  
9 C.R.E.A.M.  
10 Method Man  
11 Tearz  
12 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II  
13 Conclusion  
Cypress Hill: Limited Edition Red Vinyl Tracks
1 Pigs  
2 How I Could Just Kill a Man  
3 Hand On the Pump  
4 Hole in the Head  
5 Ultraviolet Dreams  
6 Light Another  
7 The Phuncky Feel One  
8 Break It Up  
9 Real Estate  
10 Stoned Is the Way of the Walk  
11 Psycobetabuckdown  
12 Something for the Blunted  
13 Latin Lingo  
14 The Funny Cypress Hill Shit  
15 Tres Equis  
16 Born to Get Busy