Roddy Ricch: Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial

Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial

Roddy Ricch

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.45

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
'Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial' is the debut studio album by the American rapper. The album features collaborations with Lil Durk, Meek Mill, Mustard and Ty Dolla Sign. Features the singles 'Big Stepper', 'Start Wit Me', 'Tip Toe' and 'The Box'.
Side A
1 Intro  
2 The Box  
3 Start Wit Me Featuring Gunna  
4 Perfect Time  
Side B
1 Moonwalkin Featuring Lil Durk  
2 Big Stepper  
3 Gods Eyes  
4 Peta Featuring Meek Mill  
Side C
1 Boom Boom Room  
2 Elyse's Skit  
3 High Fashion Featuring DJ Mustard  
4 Bacc Seat Featuring Ty Dolla $ign  
Side D
1 Roll Dice  
2 Prayers To The Trap God  
3 Tip Toe Featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie  
4 War Baby  

You may also like

Roddy Ricch: Please Excuse Me For Being Anti Social
Roddy Ricch
Please Excuse Me For Being Anti Social
CD Album
In Stock