Mark Morrison: Return of the Mack: Limited Edition Purple Vinyl

Return of the Mack: Limited Edition Purple Vinyl

Mark Morrison

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 June 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

On 22nd April 1996, a relatively unknown Mark Morrison took the world by storm and released his debut album Return Of The Mack. The lead single would go on to become one of the biggest songs of the 90’s topping the charts in the UK, across Europe and hitting number two in the US Billboard Hot 100 the following year going platinum in the US (and staying in the charts for 40 weeks) and then onto double-platinum in the UK.

Side A
1 Crazy (D-Influence Mix)  
2 Let's Get Down  
3 Get High With Me  
4 Moan and Groan  
5 Return of the Mack (C&J Street Mix)  
Side B
1 I Like  
2 Trippin'  
3 Tears for You (Feat. Mica Paris)  
4 Horny  
5 I Really Love You