Non Phixion: The Future Is Now (20th Anniversary Edition): Limited Edition Purple Vinyl 2LP

The Future Is Now (20th Anniversary Edition): Limited Edition Purple Vinyl 2LP

Non Phixion

  • US$54.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 March 2023
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Uncle Howie Records

In celebration of the 20th anniversary of Non Phixion’s seminal LP, The Future Is Now, Uncle Howie Records is pleased to announce the release of a special anniversary edition reissue. Comprised of group members ILL BILL, Lord Goat (f/k/a Goretex), Sabac Red and DJ Eclipse, The Future Is Now remains the group’s sole full length effort, garnering much acclaim among both critics and fans alike. Considered by many as an underground classic, TFIN boasts a production dream team that includes DJ Premier, Pete Rock and Large Professor, who had yet to appear credited together on the same album since the release of Nas’ Illmatic. Additional producers tapped include JuJu of The Beatnuts, Dave 1 of Chromeo, T-Ray and Necro. The album features guest appearances from MF DOOM, Necro, The Beatnuts, Al Tariq, Marly Metal, Moonshine, Stephen Carpenter of Deftones, and Christian Olde Wolbers and Raymond Herrera of Fear Factory. The album's cover art was created by Mear One, and the logo is a tribute to Canadian metal band Voivod, and was created by Voivod’s own, Away. The album includes the singles "Black Helicopters,” "Drug Music" b/w "If You Got Love" and "Rock Stars" b/w "The C.I.A. is Trying to Kill Me.” The 20th anniversary edition of The Future Is Now is set for release on March 24th via Uncle Howie Records in partnership with Fat Beats Distribution.

1 Futurama  
2 Drug Music  
3 The C.I.A. Is Trying to Kill Me  
4 If You Got Love  
5 There Is No Future (feat. Necro)  
6 Uncle Howie  
7 Rock Stars  
8 Say Goodbye to Yesterday  
9 Black Helicopters  
10 Strange Universe (feat. MF DOOM)  
11 Cult Leader  
12 It's Us  
13 Suicide Bomb (feat. The Beatnuts, Al Tariq, Marly Metal & Moonshine)  
14 Where You Wanna Go  
15 We Are The Future  
16 The C.I.A. Is Still Trying to Kill Me (feat. Steph of the Deftones and Christian & Raymond of Fear Factory)